Ontdek de final­is­ten van MA Competition 21 hier!

Today the four­teen semi-final­ists of MA Competition com­pet­ed for one of the five spots in the final on Saturday 14 August.
A few moments ago the names of the final­ists were announced by pres­i­dent of the jury Jan De Winne. These five musi­cians advance to the final round of MA Competition on Saturday 14 August at 13.30 pm.

  • Teodoro Baù
  • Ursina Maria Braun
  • Minori Deguchi
  • Hojin Kwon
  • Lea Sobbe

Discover more about the final­ists here.