Jury Jam

Telemann & co


A premiere for the MAfestival: for one morning only, the members of the jury of the International Competition Musica Antiqua trade places with the contestants. Johan Huys, Jan De Winne, Xenia Löffler, Dorothee Oberlinger, Enrico Onofri, Marco Testori, and Mieneke van der Velden go on stage in different line-ups, paying tribute to the emperor of chamber music: G. P. Telemann.

11:30 | Concertgebouw, Kamermuziekzaal

  • Blokfluit:
    Dorothee Oberlinger DE
  • Traverso:
    Jan De Winne BE
  • Hobo:
    Xenia Löffler DE
  • Viool:
    Enrico Onofri IT
  • Cello:
    Marco Testori IT
  • Viola da gamba:
    Mieneke van der Velden NL
  • Klavecimbel:
    Johan Huys BE